Design + Practice Exchange Committee

New Orleans: 
Aran Donovan | AIA New Orleans
Lauren Oglesby | AIA New Orleans 
Regina Davis, Assoc. AIA | Trapolin-Peer Architects
Cassidy Rosen, LEED Green Associate | EskewDumezRipple
Jessica Walker, AIA | WDXL
Terri Hogan Dreyer, Assoc. AIA | NANO, LLC
Jonathan House  | Manning Architects
Emilie Taylor Welty | Colectivo
Julie Babin | studioWTA
Sarah Simmonson | Trapolin-Peer Architects

Jes Deaver, Assoc. AIA | Nick Deaver Architect
Nkiru Gelles, Assoc. AIA | Michael Hsu Office of Architecture
Stephanie Lemmo, AIA | Lemmo Architecture and Design
Julie Pizzo | Page
Contact AIA New Orleans :
Back to Top